Laboratoire d'Excellence

Executive committee

  • Archimedes LabEx : Cécile CAPPONI, François HAMEL, Denis LUGIEZ, Laurianne MULLIEZ
  • Center for Theoretical Physics (CPT): Alain BARRAT, Thierry MARTIN
  • International Center for Mathematical Conferences (CIRM): Patrick FOULON
  • Marseilles Institute of Mathematics (I2M): Fabienne CASTELL, Pascal HUBERT, Laurent REGNIER
  • LIS : Frédéric BÉCHET, Mustapha OULADSINE


This work has been carried out thanks to the support of the ARCHIMEDE Labex (ANR-11-LABX- 0033) and the A*MIDEX project (ANR-11-IDEX-0001-02) funded by the "Investissements d’Avenir" French government program managed by the ANR.